آلة حفر ألمنيوم CNC

    آلة حفر الألومنيوم

    آلة حفر الألومنيوم

    1. هياكل نوع Cantilever تجعل الآلة ملائمة للعمل لتحميل وتفريغ الشغل ، أكثر اقتصادية وعملية.
    2.T-slot table و أجهزة التثبيت بالهواء المضغوط.
    3.CNC نظام ومجهزة واجهة USB والتبديل LCD باللغتين الصينية والإنجليزية. مع...

    آلة الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لملف الألمنيوم

    آلة الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لملف الألمنيوم

    الدقة بالقطع الألومنيوم الشخصي الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الخصائص الرئيسية : 1. هياكل نوع Cantilever تجعل الآلة ملائمة للعمل لتحميل وتفريغ الشغل ، أكثر اقتصادية وعملية. 2.T-slot table و أجهزة التثبيت بالهواء المضغوط. 3.CNC نظام ومجهزة واجهة...

    الألومنيوم آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي طحن آلة مع مضاعفات

    الألومنيوم آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي طحن آلة مع مضاعفات

    وصف المنتج الألومنيوم آلة الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع مضاعفات معلومات الشركة جينان Zhangli آلة المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة الواقعة في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين. لقد اكتسبنا خبرة غنية في مجالات تطوير وتصنيع وبيع آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي...

    الدقة بالقطع الألومنيوم الشخصي Cnc الحفر

    الدقة بالقطع الألومنيوم الشخصي Cnc الحفر

    الدقة بالقطع الألومنيوم الشخصي الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الملامح الرئيسية : 1. هياكل نوع Cantilever تجعل الآلة ملائمة للعمل لتحميل وتفريغ الشغل ، أكثر اقتصادية وعملية. 2.T-slot table و أجهزة التثبيت بالهواء المضغوط. 3.CNC نظام ومجهزة واجهة...

    الألومنيوم الشخصي آلة الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

    الألومنيوم الشخصي آلة الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

    تم تصميم هذه الماكينة وتطويرها لقضبان التوجيه الخطية بعناية. إنها تعتمد على التغذية الجانبية والتثبيت على المفتاح الواحد من الأسطوانة الدوارة ذات الأغراض الخاصة ، مما يقطع من خلال آلة الحفر والتثقيب التقليدية المائلة والمضيعة للوقت ، مما يحقق سرعة أكبر في...

    آلة الحفر المعدني

    آلة الحفر المعدني

    بوسمان ناتئ باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة الحفر، إدماج مركز القطع الفنية المتعددة. مخصصة لدليل خطي السكك الحديدية الآلات الأدوات الحادة، كفاءة وسرعة تجهيز التفسير المثالي للتشغيل الآلي.

    عالية الدقة الصين باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة طحن تستخدم الحفر الرأسي للبيع

    عالية الدقة الصين باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة طحن تستخدم الحفر الرأسي للبيع

    الصين عالية الدقة الصين باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة طحن الحفر الرأسي للبيع

    الألومنيوم الشخصي التلقائي CNC آلة الحفر

    الألومنيوم الشخصي التلقائي CNC آلة الحفر

    الألومنيوم الشخصي التلقائي باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة الحفر آلة هيكل: هذه الأداة الآلية أساسا لديه الجسم ، طاولة العمل ، رافعة جسرية ، رئيس السلطة ، نظام التبريد ، نظام تزييت ، نظام التحكم العددي ، النظام الكهربائي ، جهاز تفريغ رقاقة ، العمل الهوائي ...

نحن معروفة كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين آلة الحفر الشخصي الألومنيوم في الصين لمنتجاتنا ذات الجودة والخدمة الجيدة. لا تتردد في شراء نوعية الحفر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الألومنيوم آلة الحفر بسعر جيد من المصنع.

CNC Aluminium Profile Drilling Machine

    Aluminum Profile Cnc Drilling

    Aluminum Profile Cnc Drilling

    precision machining aluminum profile cnc drilling Main features: 1.Cantilever type structures make the machine convenient operating for workpiece loading and unloading, more economical and practical. 2.T-slot table and pneumatic clamping devices. 3.CNC system and equipped...

    Cnc Drilling Machine For Aluminum Profile

    Cnc Drilling Machine For Aluminum Profile

    precision machining aluminum profile cnc drilling Main features: 1.Cantilever type structures make the machine convenient operating for workpiece loading and unloading, more economical and practical. 2.T-slot table and pneumatic clamping devices. 3.CNC system and equipped...

    Aluminum Metal Cnc Milling Machine With Servo

    Aluminum Metal Cnc Milling Machine With Servo

    Product Description Aluminum metal cnc milling machine with servo Company Information Jinan Zhangli Machine Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise located in Shandong province ,China. We have gained rich experience in the fields of the development, manufacture and sales of CNC...

    Aluminum Profile Cnc Drilling Machine

    Aluminum Profile Cnc Drilling Machine

    This equipment is designed and developed for linear guide rail carefully. It adopts side feeding and one-key clamping of guide rail special-purpose rotary cylinder, which breaks through the tedious and time-consuming traditional gantry CNC drilling machine feeding and...

    Metal Drilling Machine

    Metal Drilling Machine

    Bosman cantilever CNC drilling machine, integration of multi-functional machining center.Dedicated to linear guide rail machining sharps, efficient, fast processing perfect interpretation of automation.

    High Precision China Cnc Milling Machine Used Vertical Drill For Sale

    High Precision China Cnc Milling Machine Used Vertical Drill For Sale

    high precision china cnc milling machine used vertical drill for sale

    Aluminum Profile Automatic Cnc Drilling Machine

    Aluminum Profile Automatic Cnc Drilling Machine

    Aluminum Profile automatic cnc drilling machine Machine structure: This machine tool mainly has the body, the working table, the gantry, the power head, the cooling system, the lubrication system, the numerical control system, the electrical system, the chip discharge device,...

    Aluminum Drilling Machine

    Aluminum Drilling Machine

    1.Cantilever type structures make the machine convenient operating for workpiece loading and unloading, more economical and practical.
    2.T-slot table and pneumatic clamping devices.
    3.CNC system and equipped with USB interface and LCD switching in both Chinese...

We're well-known as one of the leading CNC aluminium profile drilling machine manufacturers in China for our quality products and good service. Please feel free to buy quality CNC aluminium profile drilling machine at good price from our factory.