آلة حفر البدلاء

من خلال التحليل الهيكلي الدقيق ، والتخطيط والتصميم المتكامل للتأكد من تحليل استقرار أداة الماكينة من الهيكل ، وصلابة عالية. استقرار الدقة وسرعة المعالجة والحساسية يبقيان جيدًا بعد وقت طويل من الاستخدام.

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

آلة حفر البدلاء


image003.jpg

يحتوي هذا الجهاز على ثلاثة محاور CNC: اتجاه متحرك متحرك (محور س) ؛ اتجاه تحريك رأس الحفر (محور y) ؛ اتجاه تغذية المغزل (محور z). آلة تجهيز كل محور مع دليل خطي والبرغي الكرة التي يقودها محرك سيرفو عالية الدقة. هيكل إطار نوع جسري ، طاولة متحركة ، هيكل مدمج لآلة كاملة ، تخطيط علمي ، مظهر أنيق.
من خلال التحليل الهيكلي الدقيق ، والتخطيط والتصميم المتكامل للتأكد من تحليل استقرار أداة الماكينة من الهيكل ، وصلابة عالية. استقرار الدقة وسرعة المعالجة والحساسية يبقيان جيدًا بعد وقت طويل من الاستخدام. BT30 / BT40 المغزل ، طحن الحفر والتنصت وظيفة ، هو أداة آلة سوبر لإنتاج المنتجات المعدنية.


مصنع:
جينان Zhangli آلة المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة الواقعة في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، الصين. لقد اكتسبنا خبرة غنية في مجالات تطوير وتصنيع وبيع آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، مثل الحفر ، والطحن ، واللكم ، والنشر ، وآلات القطع وغيرها من معدات التكامل البصرية والميكانيكية والإلكترونية في السنوات العشرين الماضية. وقد تم استخدام أكثر من آلاف الأمتار المربعة من مستودع المصانع ويعمل المئات من الموظفين في شركتنا في الوقت الحاضر. نحن ، مع أكثر من 40 براءة اختراع قد مرت شهادة الجودة ISO9001-2008 وإنشاء العلامة التجارية المستقلة من "BOSSMAN". وباعتبارها علامة تجارية مشهورة في البلاد ، فهي تعمل على توسيع سوقها بشكل تدريجي بفضل خدماتها ذات الجودة العالية والأداء المتميز والخدمة المثالية. لغرض تتبع التكنولوجيا الدولية الجديدة في الوقت المناسب وتعقبها على الفور ، والابتكار المستمر في مجال التكنولوجيا لتصنيع معدات عالية الجودة ، نحن نتعاون مع المزيد والمزيد من التجار الأجانب من جنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا وأوروبا ، وما إلى ذلك. جنبا إلى جنب مع عملائنا السابقين والجدد ، وإذا كنت في حاجة إلى أي آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، ومعدات التكامل الميكانيكية والإلكترونية ، يرجى اعلامنا. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك الحلول الشاملة وفقًا لمتطلباتك المحددة في الوقت المناسب.


image001_ 副本 .JPG

1. delivery الوقت: 15 -30 أيام عمل بعد تلقي الودائع.

شروط 2.Payment: 30 ٪ من T / T مقدما ، والتوازن من قبل T / T قبل التسليم.

3. الضمان: 12 شهرا لمعدات العقد لا تتلف من قبل أي من صنع الإنسان ، وعمرها خدمة ما بعد البيع مدى الحياة.

image005.jpg


1. واحد سنة الضمان الوقت ، يمكننا إصلاح واستبدال أجزاء مجانا في سنة واحدة.

2. الدعم الفني في 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت ، tm ، سكايب ، البريد الإلكتروني ، حل الأسئلة في وقت نسبي.

3. خدمة صيانة مجانية الوقت الوقت.

4. دورة تدريبية مجانية في المصنع مع المهندسين المحترفين.

5.Engineers إلى بلدك للخدمة إذا لزم الأمر.

image009_ 副本 .JPG


image011_ 副本 .JPG

جينان تشانغ الماكينات والشركة المحدودة هي شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في مقاطعة شاندونغ. على مدى العقدين الماضيين ، تراكمت لدينا خبرة غنية في تطوير وتصنيع وبيع مخارط CNC مثل الحفر ، والطحن ، واللكم وآلات القطع ، والمعدات البصرية والميكانيكية والذكية. في السوق مع سمعة جيدة وعالية الجودة ، ممتازة فعالة من حيث التكلفة و perfectservice. اختر Bosman ، نيابة عن الاختيار الناجح!

image017_ 副本 .JPG


لدينا عملاء من السوق المحلية والخارج من السوق.

توريد إلى أمريكا الجنوبية الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا.

image023_ 副本 .JPG


image029_ 副本 .JPG

image033_ 副本 .JPGimage035_ 副本 .JPG


Hot Tags: آلة الحفر مقاعد البدلاء ، الصين ، المصنعين ، المصنع ، السعر
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Bench Drilling Machine

Through careful structural analysis, integrated planning and design to make sure machine tool's stability analysis of structure, high rigidity. Stability of precision, machining speed and sensitivity keep good after long time use.

Send Inquiry
Product Details

Bench Drilling Machine


image003.jpg

This machine have three CNC axis: gantry moving direction (x-axis);drilling head moving direction (y-axis); Spindle feeding direction (z axis). Machine equip each axis with linear guide and ball screw which drived by high precision servo motor. Gantry type frame structure, mobile table, compact structure of whole machine, scientific layout, elegant appearance.
Through careful structural analysis, integrated planning and design to make sure machine tool's stability analysis of structure, high rigidity. Stability of precision, machining speed and sensitivity keep good after long time use. BT30/BT40 spindle, drilling milling and tapping function, it is super machine tool for producing metal products.


Factory:
Jinan Zhangli Machine Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise located in Shandong province,China. We have gained rich experience in the fields of the development, manufacture and sales of CNC machines, such as drilling, milling, punching, sawing, cutting machines and other optical, mechanical and electronic integration equipment in the past twenty years. More than thousands of square meters of factory warehouse have been put into use and hundreds employees are working in our company at present. We, with more than 40 invention patents have passed the ISO9001-2008 Quality Certificate and established the independent brand of “BOSSMAN”. As a famous bland in the country, It is enlarging its market gradually with its high-quality, excellent cost-performance and perfect service. For the purpose to timely and promptly track international new technology and make continuous innovation in technology for manufacturing high-grade equipment, we are cooperating with more and more foreign merchants from Southeast Asia, America and Europe, etc. Very glad to set a new achievement together with our former and new clients and if you are in need of any CNC machines, mechanical and electronic integration equipment, please inform us. We will try our best to provide you with total solutions according to your specific requirements in time.

  


image001_副本.jpg

1.Delivery time: 15 -30 working days after received deposit.

2.Payment terms: 30% by T/T in advance, the balance by T/T before delivery.

3.Warranty: 12 months for contract equipment not being damaged by any man-made factors, whole lifetime after-sale service.

  image005.jpg


1.One year warranty time, we can repair and replace parts for free in one year.

2.Technical support in 24 hours online, TM, Skype, E-mail, solving the relative questionsin time.

3.Life time free maintenance service.

4.Free training course at our factory with professional engineers.

5.Engineers to your country for service if need. 

image009_副本.jpg


image011_副本.jpg

Jinan Zhang Machinery Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprises in Shandong Province. Over the past two decades, we have accumulated rich experience in the development, manufacturing and sales of CNC lathes such as drilling, milling, punching and cutting machines, optical, mechanical and intelligent equipment. In the market with a good reputation, high-quality, excellent cost-effective and perfectservice. Choose Bosman, on behalf of the successful choice!

  image017_副本.jpg


We have customers from both domestic market and oversea market.

Supply to South America Middle East and Europe.

image023_副本.jpg


  image029_副本.jpg

  image033_副本.jpg  image035_副本.jpg


Hot Tags: bench drilling machine, China, manufacturers, factory, price
Related Products
Inquiry