CNC Rundrohrbohrmaschine

    CNC Rundrohrbohrmaschine

    Diese Ausrüstung wird hauptsächlich benutzt, um Metall-, PVC-, PET-Rohrrohre und Rundstangen zu bohren, zu fasen und zu fräsen. Rotation und Schaft der Rohre werden alle durch numerische Steuerung gesteuert. Einmaliges Einspannen beendet den...

    Rohrbohrmaschine für Wärmekollektion Industrie

    Rohrbohrmaschine für Wärmekollektion Industrie

    cnc-Metallrundrohrbohrungsfräsmaschine 1. Die Werkzeugmaschine besteht hauptsächlich aus Bett, drehender Welle, drei selbst-zentrierenden Futter, bewegliche Spalte, Energiekopf, justierbarer Reitstock, numerisches Kontrollsystem, Kühlsystem und andere...

    Bossman Cnc Rohr-Bohrmaschine

    Bossman Cnc Rohr-Bohrmaschine

    CNC runden Rohr Bohrmaschine dieser CNC Runde Rohr Bohrmaschine hauptsächlich dazu dient, Bohren, Fase Schnitzen und Fräsen, Metall, PVC, PE Rohr Rohre und runde Balken. Rotation und Welle von Rohren sind alle numerischen Steuerung gesteuert. Einmalige Spannen beendet den...

    Cnc-Bohrmaschine für Rundrohr

    Cnc-Bohrmaschine für Rundrohr

    CNC-Bohrmaschine für Rundrohre Diese Ausrüstung wird hauptsächlich zum Bohren, Anfasen und Fräsen von Rundzylindern, Rundrohren und Rundstäben verwendet. Die Drehbewegung und das Bohren des Zylinders werden durch eine numerische Steuerung gesteuert. ...

    CNC Rohr Rohr Bohrmaschine

    CNC Rohr Rohr Bohrmaschine

    Diese cnc-Rohr-Rohrbohrmaschine wird hauptsächlich benutzt, um zu bohren, Fasen schnitzen Metall, PVC, PET-Rohrrohre und die Rundstangen, die in der Landwirtschaft, in der Ölquelle und in anderen Industrien benutzt werden. Rotation und Schaft der Rohre...

    Bohrmaschine für Rohr

    Bohrmaschine für Rohr

    Die Bossman CNC Rohrbohrmaschine ist eine vollautomatische Maschine, die zum Bohren von Eisen- oder Leichtmetallrohren mit einem maximalen Durchmesser von 350 mm verwendet wird. Der angemessene Gebrauch der Maschine ermöglicht das Bohren von Rohren im Allgemeinen.

    Rohrbohrmaschine

    Rohrbohrmaschine

    Die Bossman Rohrbohrmaschine ist eine vollautomatische Bohrfräsmaschine mit 4 Achsen zum Bohren von Blech oder Rundrohr mit einem maximalen Durchmesser von 800mm.

    4 Achsen Bohrmaschine

    4 Achsen Bohrmaschine

    1.Imported Linear Square Führungsbahn und Kugelumlaufspindel. Unterziehen Sie Heavy-Duty, stabilen Betrieb, hohe Präzision, lange Lebensdauer, Schneiden mit hoher Präzision.
    2.High-Speed-Laufwerk einen Servomotor und Treiber, Y-Achse...

Wir sind als einer der führenden CNC-Rohrbohrmaschinenhersteller in China für unsere Qualitätsprodukte und guten Service bekannt. Fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, Qualitäts-CNC-Rohrbohrmaschine zu gutem Preis von unserer Fabrik zu kaufen.

CNC Round Tube Drilling Machine

    CNC Round Tube Drilling Machine

    This equipment is mainly used to drill, chamfer carve and mill metal, PVC, PE pipe pipes and circular bars. Rotation and shaft of tubes are all controlled by numerical control system. One-time clamping finishes all the processing procedure.

    CNC Metal Pipe Tube Drilling Machine

    CNC Metal Pipe Tube Drilling Machine

    This cnc pipe tube drilling machine is mainly used to drill, chamfer carve metal, PVC, PE pipe pipes and circular bars used in agriculture, oil well and other industries. Rotation and shaft of tubes are all controlled by numerical control system.

    Pipe Drilling Machine For Heat Collection Industry

    Pipe Drilling Machine For Heat Collection Industry

    cnc metal round pipe drilling milling machine 1. The machine tool mainly consists of bed, rotating shaft, three self-centering chucks, mobile column, power head, adjustable tailstock, numerical control system, cooling system and other components. 2. Pipe CNC drilling machine...

    CNC Pipe Tube Drilling Machine

    CNC Pipe Tube Drilling Machine

    This cnc pipe tube drilling machine is mainly used to drill, chamfer carve metal, PVC, PE pipe pipes and circular bars used in agriculture, oil well and other industries. Rotation and shaft of tubes are all controlled by numerical control system.

    Bossman Cnc Pipe Drilling Machine

    Bossman Cnc Pipe Drilling Machine

    CNC round tube drilling machine This CNC round tube drilling machine is mainly used to drill, chamfer carve and mill metal, PVC, PE pipe pipes and circular bars. Rotation and shaft of tubes are all controlled by numerical control system. One-time clamping finishes all the...

    Cnc Drilling Machine For Tube

    Cnc Drilling Machine For Tube

    Gantry numerical control drilling machine is mainly used for drilling/sinking/chamfering/light milling of metal carbon steel/stainless steel/copper/aluminum PVC circular pipe parts.

    Cnc Tube Drilling Machine For Metal

    Cnc Tube Drilling Machine For Metal

    cnc tube drilling machine for metal Gantry numerical control drilling machine is mainly used for drilling/sinking/chamfering/light milling of metal carbon steel/stainless steel/copper/aluminum PVC circular pipe parts. 1.One year warranty time, we can repair and replace parts...

    Steel Pipe Drilling Machine

    Steel Pipe Drilling Machine

    Gantry numerical control drilling machine is mainly used for drilling/sinking/chamfering/light milling of metal carbon steel/stainless steel/copper/aluminum PVC circular pipe parts.

    Cnc Drilling Machine For Circular Tube

    Cnc Drilling Machine For Circular Tube

    cnc drilling machine for circular tube This equipment is mainly used for drilling,chamfering and carving of circular cylinder,round pipe and round bar.The rotary movement and drilling of the cylinder are controlled by numerical control system. One time fixture to complete all...

    Drilling Machine for Pipe

    Drilling Machine for Pipe

    The Bossman cnc pipe drilling machine is a fully automatic machine used for drilling iron or light alloy pipes with a maximum diameter of 350mm appropriate use of the machine allows the drilling of pipes in general.

    Tube Drilling Machine

    Tube Drilling Machine

    The Bossman tube drilling machine is a fully automatic drilling milling machine with 4 axis used for drilling metal sheet or round tube pipes with a maximum diameter of 800mm.

    4 Axis Drilling Machine

    4 Axis Drilling Machine

    1.Imported Linear Square Guideway and ball screw. Undertake Heavy-duty, Stable operation, High precision, Long lifetime, cutting with high precision.
    2.High-speed drive a servo motor and driver, Y axis using a dual-motor drive, to make high-speed operation, with the...

We're well-known as one of the leading CNC tube drilling machine manufacturers in China for our quality products and good service. Please feel free to buy quality CNC tube drilling machine at good price from our factory.