الصفحة الرئيسية > أجزاء العلامة التجارية الشهيرة

أجزاء العلامة التجارية الشهيرة

كجيل جديد من معدات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، تدعى ZhangLi Mechinery للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، الماهرة في التكنولوجيا ، مع أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع R & D المستقلة ، و 5 من كبار الفنيين وأكثر من 100 موظف.


يضع كل موظف "ZhangLi" كل هويتهم في الصناعة ، وشعور المؤسسة بالانتماء ، والاعتزاز بالعلامة التجارية في السعي المهني ، ثم تصبح القوة الدافعة للحلم.


يتم إستخدام كل من خطي التوجيه الخطي والسكك الحديدية المربعة في ألمانيا ، تايوان ، العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ، الكرة اللولبية تعتمد أجزاء نقل TBI عالية الدقة. يعتمد نظام CNC على شركة Siemens الألمانية ، Beijing KND وغيرها من العلامات التجارية المحلية والأجنبية ذات الشهرة المتعددة لتجهيز البرنامج لضمان استقرار تشغيل الماكينة.


وتستخدم منتجات "بوسمان" على نطاق واسع في زخرفة الإعلانات ، وآلات البتروكيماويات والمعادن ، والطائرات ، وتجهيز أجزاء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة ، والقوارب ومعالجة قطع غيار السيارات وهلم جرا.


السكك الحديدية الصينية MBEC ، CCCC - فيرست هاربور المهندس. Co.، Ltd.، الصين لصناعة بناء السفن (CSIC) ، شركة Metallurgical of China Ltd. (MCC Group) ، الصين Xidian Group ، Taiheiyo-seiki company ، معهد Tianjin للطيران ، Moon Group ، Hangzhou Xingji helicopter development Co.، LTD . ، وغيرها من أكثر من 30 شركة كبيرة محلية والشركاء الاستراتيجيين على المدى الطويل للشركة.


تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة ، ألمانيا ، روسيا ، البرازيل ، أمريكا الجنوبية ، ماليزيا ، الشرق الأوسط ، الهند ، جنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق ، العلامات التجارية الخاصة بنا "بوسمان" لديها سمعة جيدة في السوق مع تكلفة عالية الجودة ، ممتازة الأداء والخدمة المثالية.

You are here: Home > Famous Brand Parts

Famous Brand Parts

As one new generation of CNC equipment, ZhangLi Mechinery advocate  science and technology, skilled in technology, with  more than 10 independent R&D patents, 5 senior technicians and more than 100 employees.


Every "ZhangLi" employees put all their identity of the industry, the enterprise's sense of belonging, and the pride in the brand into the professional pursuit and then become the driving force of dream.


Linear guide rail and square track slide are all adopted in Germany, Taiwan famous brand, ball screw adopt TBI high precision transmission parts. The CNC system adopts the German Siemens, Beijing KND and other domestic and foreign famous  brands multi-functional processing program to ensure the stability of the machine operation.


"Bossman" products are widely used in advertising decoration, petrochemical and metallurgy machinery, aircraft and  high- speed rail parts processing, boats and cars parts processing and so on.


The China railway MBEC, CCCC - First Harbour Eng. Co., Ltd., China Shipbuilding Industry Corporation ( CSIC ), Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd. (MCC Group), China Xidian Group, Taiheiyo-seiki company, Tianjin institute of aviation, Moon Group, Hangzhou Xingji helicopter development Co., LTD., and other more than 30 domestic large enterprises are the company's long-term strategic partners.


Exported to the United States, Germany, Russia, Brazil, South America, Malaysia, Middle East, India, southeast Asia and other countries and regions, our own brands "Bossman" has a good reputation in the market with high-quality, excellent cost performance and perfect service.