Телефон:

Отправить по электронной почте: bossmancnc@bossmancnc.com

Машина для термической резки труб

    3-осевая плазменная резка

    3-осевая плазменная резка

    1.Enable преобразование САПР в файл программы, который может быть передан на основную машину USB, чтобы разрезать плиту в любую форму.
    2. С двумя режимами резания: резка пламени и резка плазмой.
    3.Китайский, английский, французский...

    Плазменная резка для труб

    Плазменная резка для труб

    Станок для резки труб CNC Bossman является своеобразным автоматическим металлорежущим оборудованием для резки труб. Эта машина широко используется в нефтехимической, машиностроительной, стальной конструкции, конструкции фермы и т. Д.
    Он...

    Машина для плазменной резки металла труб

    Машина для плазменной резки металла труб

    Продукта описание углеродных стальных труб резки машины X оси: ось вращения трубы. Оси: факел перемещается вдоль оси горизонтальной оси трубы. Z оси: ось подъемника факел. Введение: Пересечение плазмы CNC трубы и пламя резки является специальное оборудование с ЧПУ, который...

    Станок для резки профиля труб с ЧПУ

    Станок для резки профиля труб с ЧПУ

    Описание продукта Машина для резки труб из углеродистой стали Ось X: ось вращения трубы. Ось Y: горелка движется вдоль оси горизонтальной оси трубы. Ось Z: ось подъема резака. Введение: Станок плазменной и газовой резки труб с...

    Чпу для резки железа

    Чпу для резки железа

    1. Этот продукт широко используется для производства металлоконструкций, судостроения, мостостроения и тяжелого машиностроения. 2. Материал резки: низкоуглеродистая сталь, нержавеющая сталь, алюминий и другие цветные металлы и т. Д. Машина может быть...

    Машина плазменной резки труб

    Машина плазменной резки труб

    1. Этот продукт широко используется для производства металлоконструкций, судостроения, мостостроения и тяжелого машиностроения. 2. Материал резки: низкоуглеродистая сталь, нержавеющая сталь, алюминий и другие цветные металлы и т. Д. Машина может быть...

    Станок для резки труб с ЧПУ Plsam

    Станок для резки труб с ЧПУ Plsam

    Описание продукта 5-осевой станок для плазменной резки. Введение : Станок плазменной и плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ - это специальное оборудование с ЧПУ, которое используется для автоматической резки металлических труб. Может быть реализовано автоматическое...

    Станок плазменной резки металлических труб с ЧПУ

    Станок плазменной резки металлических труб с ЧПУ

    1. Этот продукт широко используется для производства металлоконструкций, судостроения, мостостроения и тяжелого машиностроения. 2. Материал резки: низкоуглеродистая сталь, нержавеющая сталь, алюминий и другие цветные металлы и т. Д. Машина может быть...

    Большой металлорежущий станок с 5 осями

    Большой металлорежущий станок с 5 осями

    Описание продукта 5-осевой станок для плазменной резки. Введение : Станок плазменной и плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ - это специальное оборудование с ЧПУ, которое используется для автоматической резки металлических труб. Может быть реализовано автоматическое...

    Станок плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ

    Станок плазменной резки труб с ЧПУ

    1. Этот продукт широко используется для производства металлоконструкций, судостроения, мостостроения и тяжелого машиностроения. 2. Материал резки: низкоуглеродистая сталь, нержавеющая сталь, алюминий и другие цветные металлы и т. Д. Машина может быть...

    Большой труборез

    Большой труборез

    1. Этот продукт широко используется для производства металлоконструкций, судостроения, мостостроения и тяжелого машиностроения. Машина может быть разработана в соответствии с различными потребностями пользователей.

    Автоматическая машина для резки стальных труб

    Автоматическая машина для резки стальных труб

    1. Этот продукт широко используется для производства металлоконструкций, судостроения, мостостроения и тяжелого машиностроения. Машина может быть разработана в соответствии с различными потребностями пользователей.

Главная Предыдущая страница 123 Следующая страница Последняя страница 1/3
Мы хорошо известен как один из ведущих CNC резки машины производителей труб в Китае для нашей качество продукции и хороший сервис. Пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь купить качества труб машина для термической резки по выгодной цене от нашей фабрики.

CNC Pipe Cutting Machine

    5 Axis Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    5 Axis Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    Product Description 5 axis plasma cutting machine Introduction: CNC pipe intersection plasma and flame cutting machine is special CNC equipment which is used for cutting metal pipe automatically.It can realize auto program and auto CNC nesting work for any complicated joint...

    Cnc Plasma Tube Cutting Machine Pipe

    Cnc Plasma Tube Cutting Machine Pipe

    cnc plasma tube cutting machine pipe Bossman CNC pipe cutting machine is a kind of auto metal pipe cutting equipment. This machine is widely used petrochemical, machinery, steel structure, space truss structure, etc. It can cut liner, round shape, and any art shape you want...

    Cnc Metal Pipe Cutting Machine

    Cnc Metal Pipe Cutting Machine

    Product Description carbon steel tube cutting machine X axis: tube rotation axis. Y-axis: torch moves along the axis of the pipe horizontal axis. Z axis: torch lift axis. Introduction: CNC pipe intersection plasma and flame cutting machine is special CNC equipment which is...

    Plasma Cutting Metal Pipe Machine

    Plasma Cutting Metal Pipe Machine

    Product Description carbon steel tube cutting machine X axis: tube rotation axis. Y-axis: torch moves along the axis of the pipe horizontal axis. Z axis: torch lift axis. Introduction: CNC pipe intersection plasma and flame cutting machine is special CNC equipment which is...

    Cnc Pipe Profile Cutting Machine

    Cnc Pipe Profile Cutting Machine

    Product Description carbon steel tube cutting machine X axis: tube rotation axis. Y-axis: torch moves along the axis of the pipe horizontal axis. Z axis: torch lift axis. Introduction: CNC pipe intersection plasma and flame cutting machine is special CNC equipment which is...

    Cnc Iron Cutting Machine

    Cnc Iron Cutting Machine

    1.This product is widely used for steel structure, shipbuilding, bridge and heavy machine industries.2.Cutting material: low carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, and other non-ferrous metal, etc.3. Machine can be designed according to the different needs of users.

    Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    1.This product is widely used for steel structure, shipbuilding, bridge and heavy machine industries.2.Cutting material: low carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, and other non-ferrous metal, etc.3. Machine can be designed according to the different needs of users.

    Cnc Pipe Plsam Cutting Machine

    Cnc Pipe Plsam Cutting Machine

    Product Description 5 axis plasma cutting machine Introduction: CNC pipe intersection plasma and flame cutting machine is special CNC equipment which is used for cutting metal pipe automatically.It can realize auto program and auto CNC nesting work for any complicated joint...

    CNC Metal Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    CNC Metal Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    1.This product is widely used for steel structure, shipbuilding, bridge and heavy machine industries.2.Cutting material: low carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, and other non-ferrous metal, etc.3. Machine can be designed according to the different needs of users.

    Big Metal Pipe Cutting Machine With 5 Axis

    Big Metal Pipe Cutting Machine With 5 Axis

    Product Description 5 axis plasma cutting machine Introduction: CNC pipe intersection plasma and flame cutting machine is special CNC equipment which is used for cutting metal pipe automatically.It can realize auto program and auto CNC nesting work for any complicated joint...

    Cnc Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    Cnc Pipe Plasma Cutting Machine

    1.This product is widely used for steel structure, shipbuilding, bridge and heavy machine industries.2.Cutting material: low carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, and other non-ferrous metal, etc.3. Machine can be designed according to the different needs of users.

    Big Pipe Cutting Machine

    Big Pipe Cutting Machine

    1.This product is widely used for steel structure, shipbuilding, bridge and heavy machine industries.2.Cutting material: low carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum, and other non-ferrous metal, etc.3. Machine can be designed according to the different needs of users.

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
We're well-known as one of the leading CNC pipe cutting machine manufacturers in China for our quality products and good service. Please feel free to buy quality CNC pipe cutting machine at good price from our factory.